Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Welcome

The SA Government Gazette is a weekly record of proceedings by the State Government and Local Government Authorities.

Next publication date: Thursday, 29 September 2016 

LATEST GAZETTE

No. 56, Thursday, 22 September 2016, pp. 3767–3885

Published 3:02pm Thursday, 22 September 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

Featured Notices

The District Council of Mallala has resolved to formally change its name to ‘Adelaide Plains Council’, effective as of 23 September 2016.

Mariners are advised that Defence trials involving a submarine will be carried out at Thistle Island from 6.00 a.m. Tuesday, 27 September 2016 to 6.00 p.m. Friday, 30 September 2016.

Mr Albert Fox has been elected to the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara Executive Board to represent the Pipalyatjara and Kalka communities.

Recent Gazettes

No. 55, Thursday, 15 September 2016, pp. 3719–3766

Published 2:20pm Thursday, 15 September 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

No. 54, Thursday, 8 September 2016, pp. 3653–3717

Published 2:00pm Thursday, 8 September 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

No. 53, Monday, 5 September 2016, p. 3651

Published 2:17pm Monday, 5 September 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

No. 52, Friday, 2 September 2016, p. 3649

Published 12:24pm Friday, 2 September 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

Events & News

Start: 11:00am Saturday, 24 September 2016
End: 12:00pm Sunday, 25 September 2016
Location:
Sturt Reserve Road
Murray Bridge SA
Australia

Regarded as the premier endurance race in the country, the Pedal...

Start: 11:00am Saturday, 24 September 2016
End: 5:00pm Sunday, 25 September 2016
Location:
Chesser Street
Adelaide SA
Australia

Wurst of Adelaide is the first street festival for Chesser Street...

Start: 9:30am Saturday, 17 September 2016
End: 4:30pm Saturday, 12 November 2016
Location:
Tandanya National Aboriginal Cultural Institute
253 Grenfell Street
Adelaide SA
Australia

Involving more than 50 creative artists in the form of...

Back to Top