South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Gazette Archive 2021

Year Title Download
2021 Index, January–June 2021, vol. I PDF | DOC
2021 No. 44 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 29 June 2021, pp. 2447-2460 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 43, Thursday, 24 June 2021, pp. 2249-2445 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 42, Thursday, 17 June 2021, pp. 2213-2248 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 41, Thursday, 10 June 2021, pp. 2137-2212 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 40, Thursday, 3 June 2021, pp. 1815-2136 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 39 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 2 June 2021, pp. 1523-1814 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 38 (Supplementary), Friday, 28 May 2021, pp. 1521-1522 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 37, Thursday, 27 May 2021, pp. 1485-1520 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 36 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 25 May 2021, p. 1483 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 35 (Supplementary), Thursday, 20 May 2021, p. 1481 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 34, Thursday, 20 May 2021, pp. 1395-1479 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 33, Thursday, 13 May 2021, pp. 1369-1393 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 32 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 11 May 2021, pp. 1365-1367 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 31 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 11 May 2021, p. 1363 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 30 (Supplementary), Friday, 7 May 2021, p. 1359-1361 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 29, Thursday, 6 May 2021, pp. 1277-1358 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 28 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 4 May 2021, p. 1275 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 27 (Supplementary), Friday, 30 April 2021, p. 1273 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 26 (Supplementary), Thursday, 29 April 2021, pp. 1269-1271 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 25, Thursday, 29 April 2021, pp. 1253-1268 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 24 (Supplementary), Friday, 23 April 2021, p. 1251 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 23, Thursday, 22 April 2021, pp. 1217-1249 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 22, Thursday, 15 April 2021, pp. 1167-1215 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 21, Thursday, 8 April 2021, pp. 1129-1165 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 20, Thursday, 1 April 2021, pp. 1083-1128 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 19 (Supplementary), Thursday, 25 March 2021, p. 1075-1082 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 18, Thursday, 25 March 2021, pp. 1047-1073 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 17, Thursday, 18 March 2021, pp. 939-1046 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 16, Thursday, 11 March 2021, pp. 889-938 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 15 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 10 March 2021, p. 885-887 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 14, Thursday, 4 March 2021, pp. 819-883 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 13 (Supplementary), Friday, 26 February 2021, p. 817 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 12, Thursday, 25 February 2021, pp. 645-816 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 11, Thursday, 18 February 2021, pp. 451-643 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 10 (Supplementary), Monday, 15 February 2021, p. 449 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 1 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 6 January 2021, pp. 1-2 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 9, Thursday, 11 February 2021, pp. 343-448 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 8, Thursday, 4 February 2021, pp. 251-341 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 7 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 2 February 2021, p. 249 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 6, Thursday, 28 January 2021, pp. 211-248 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 5 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 27 January 2021, pp. 161-209 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 4, Thursday, 21 January 2021, pp. 115-159 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 3, Thursday, 14 January 2021, pp. 67-114 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 2, Thursday, 7 January 2021, pp. 3-66 PDF | DOC
2020 Index, July–December 2020, vol. II PDF | DOC
2020 No. 100 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 29 December 2020, p. 6281 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 99, Thursday, 24 December 2020, pp. 6175-6279 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 98 (Supplementary), Monday, 21 December 2020, pp. 6023-6132 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 97, Thursday, 17 December 2020, pp. 5739-6021 PDF | DOC

Pages