South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Gazette Archive 2020

Year Title Download
2020 No. 26 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 31 March 2020, pp. 619–627 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 25 (Supplementary), Saturday, 28 March 2020, pp. 615–617 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 24 (Supplementary), Friday, 27 March 2020, pp. 613–614 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 23 (Supplementary), Friday, 27 March 2020, pp. 611–612 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 22, Thursday, 26 March 2020, pp. 593–610 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 21 (Supplementary), Monday, 23 March 2020, pp. 589–592 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 20 (Supplementary), Friday, 20 March 2020, p. 587 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 19, Thursday, 19 March 2020, pp. 543–586 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 18 (Supplementary), Monday, 16 March 2020, p. 541 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 17, Thursday, 12 March 2020, pp. 501–540 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 16, Thursday, 5 March 2020, pp. 477–499 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 15, Thursday, 27 February 2020, pp. 441–476 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 14, Thursday, 20 February 2020, pp. 371–440 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 13, Thursday, 13 February 2020, pp. 319–369 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 12, Thursday, 6 February 2020, pp. 211–318 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 11, Thursday, 30 January 2020, pp. 181–209 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 10 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 28 January 2020, p. 179 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 9 (Supplementary), Saturday, 25 January 2020, p. 177 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 8, Thursday, 23 January 2020, pp. 107–175 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 7 (Supplementary), Monday, 20 January 2020, pp. 105–106 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 6 (Supplementary), Sunday, 19 January 2020, p. 103 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 5, Thursday, 16 January 2020, pp. 83–102 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 4 (Supplementary), Monday, 13 January 2020, pp. 75–82 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 3, Thursday, 9 January 2020, pp. 7–73 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 2 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 7 January 2020, pp. 3–6 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 1 (Supplementary), Monday, 6 January 2020, p. 1 PDF | DOC
2019 Index, July–December 2019, vol. II PDF | DOC
2019 Index, January–June 2019, vol. I PDF | DOC
2019 No. 64, Monday, 23 December 2019, pp. 4411–4415 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 63, Thursday, 19 December 2019, pp. 4321–4410 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 62, Thursday, 12 December 2019, pp. 4251–4320 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 61, Friday, 6 December 2019, pp. 4249 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 60, Thursday, 5 December 2019, pp. 4013–4248 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 59, Thursday, 28 November 2019, pp. 3953–4011 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 58, Thursday, 21 November 2019, pp. 3883–3952 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 57, Monday, 18 November 2019, pp. 3877–3881 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 56, Friday, 15 November 2019, pp. 3875–3876 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 55, Thursday, 14 November 2019, pp. 3843–3874 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 54, Friday, 8 November 2019, pp. 3835–3841 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 53, Thursday, 7 November 2019, pp. 3731–3833 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 52, Thursday, 31 October 2019, pp. 3583–3729 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 51, Thursday, 24 October 2019, pp. 3543–3581 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 50, Thursday, 17 October 2019, pp. 3487–3541 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 49, Thursday, 10 October 2019, pp. 3429–3486 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 48, Thursday, 3 October 2019, pp. 3377–3428 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 47, Thursday, 26 September 2019, pp. 3341–3376 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 46, Thursday, 19 September 2019, pp. 3305–3340 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 45, Thursday, 12 September 2019, pp. 3233–3303 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 44, Thursday, 5 September 2019, pp. 3187–3232 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 43, Thursday, 29 August 2019, pp. 3129–3185 PDF | DOC

Pages