South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Gazette Archive

Year Title Download
2019 No. 22, Thursday, 16 May 2019, pp. 1255–1300 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 21, Thursday, 9 May 2019, pp. 1231–1253 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 20, Thursday, 2 May 2019, pp. 1147–1230 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 19, Friday, 26 April 2019, pp. 1125–1146 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 18, Thursday, 18 April 2019, pp. 1049–1123 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 17, Thursday, 11 April 2019, pp. 1047–1048 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 16, Thursday, 11 April 2019, pp. 1015–1046 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 15, Thursday, 4 April 2019, pp. 977–1014 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 14, Thursday, 28 March 2019, pp. 951–975 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 13, Thursday, 21 March 2019, pp. 903–949 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 12, Thursday, 14 March 2019, pp. 825–901 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 11, Thursday, 7 March 2019, pp. 777–823 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 10, Thursday, 28 February 2019, pp. 669–775 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 9, Thursday, 21 February 2019, pp. 551–667 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 8, Thursday, 14 February 2019, pp. 459–550 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 7, Thursday, 7 February 2019, pp. 401–458 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 6, Thursday, 31 January 2019, pp. 331–400 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 5, Thursday, 24 January 2019, p. 329 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 4, Thursday, 24 January 2019, pp. 249–328 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 3, Thursday, 17 January 2019, pp. 63–248 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 2, Thursday, 10 January 2019, pp. 17–62 PDF | DOC
2019 No. 1, Thursday, 3 January 2019, pp. 1–16 PDF | DOC
2018 Index, July–December 2018, vol. II PDF | DOC
2018 Index, January–June 2018, vol. I PDF | DOC
2018 No. 73, Friday, 21 December 2018, pp. 4421–4425 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 72, Thursday, 20 December 2018, pp. 4299–4419 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 71, Thursday, 13 December 2018, pp. 4259–4297 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 70, Thursday, 6 December 2018, pp. 4131–4257 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 69, Thursday, 29 November 2018, pp. 4023–4129 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 68, Thursday, 22 November 2018, pp. 3979–4022 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 67, Thursday, 15 November 2018, pp. 3955–3977 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 66, Wednesday, 14 November 2018, p. 3953 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 65, Thursday, 8 November 2018, pp. 3929–3951 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 64, Thursday, 1 November 2018, pp. 3887–3928 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 63, Thursday, 25 October 2018, pp. 3833–3885 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 62, Thursday, 18 October 2018, pp. 3809–3831 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 61, Saturday, 13 October 2018, pp. 3807–3808 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 60, Thursday, 11 October 2018, pp. 3771–3806 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 59, Friday, 5 October 2018, pp. 3739–3769 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 58, Thursday, 4 October 2018, pp. 3671–3737 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 57, Thursday, 27 September 2018, pp. 3509–3669 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 56, Thursday, 20 September 2018, pp. 3487–3508 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 55, Thursday, 13 September 2018, pp. 3447–3485 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 54, Thursday, 6 September 2018, pp. 3341–3445 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 53, Thursday, 30 August 2018, pp. 3239–3340 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 52, Thursday, 23 August 2018, pp. 3157–3237 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 51, Thursday, 16 August 2018, pp. 3073–3156 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 50, Thursday, 9 August 2018, pp. 3035–3072 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 49, Thursday, 2 August 2018, pp. 2935–3033 PDF | DOC
2018 No. 48, Thursday, 26 July 2018, pp. 2907–2933 PDF | DOC

Pages