South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Gazette Archive

Year Title Download
2021 No. 13 (Supplementary), Friday, 26 February 2021, p. 817 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 12, Thursday, 25 February 2021, pp. 645-816 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 11, Thursday, 18 February 2021, pp. 451-643 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 10 (Supplementary), Monday, 15 February 2021, p. 449 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 1 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 6 January 2021, pp. 1-2 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 9, Thursday, 11 February 2021, pp. 343-448 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 8, Thursday, 4 February 2021, pp. 251-341 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 7 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 2 February 2021, p. 249 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 6, Thursday, 28 January 2021, pp. 211-248 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 5 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 27 January 2021, pp. 161-209 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 4, Thursday, 21 January 2021, pp. 115-159 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 3, Thursday, 14 January 2021, pp. 67-114 PDF | DOC
2021 No. 2, Thursday, 7 January 2021, pp. 3-66 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 100 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 29 December 2020, p. 6281 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 99, Thursday, 24 December 2020, pp. 6175-6279 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 98 (Supplementary), Monday, 21 December 2020, pp. 6023-6132 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 97, Thursday, 17 December 2020, pp. 5739-6021 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 96, Thursday, 10 December 2020, pp. 5635-5738 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 95 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 8 December 2020, pp. 5631-5634 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 94 (Supplementary), Friday, 4 December 2020, pp. 5577-5630 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 93, Thursday, 3 December 2020, pp. 5451-5575 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 92, Thursday, 26 November 2020, pp. 5369-5449 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 91 (Supplementary), Monday, 23 November 2020, pp. 5367 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 90 (Supplementary), Friday, 20 November 2020, pp. 5363-5365 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 89 (Supplementary), Thursday, 19 November 2020, pp. 5227-5361 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 88, Thursday, 19 November 2020, pp. 5077-5226 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 87, Thursday, 12 November 2020, pp. 5037-5075 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 86, Thursday, 5 November 2020, pp. 4969-5036 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 85, Thursday, 29 October 2020, pp. 4925-4968 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 84 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 28 October 2020, pp. 4923 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 83, Thursday, 22 October 2020, pp. 4873-4921 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 82 (Supplementary), Thursday, 15 October 2020, pp. 4871 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 81, Thursday, 15 October 2020, pp. 4845-4870 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 80, Thursday, 8 October 2020, pp. 4811-4843 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 79 (Supplementary), Thursday, 1 October 2020, pp. 4809 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 78, Thursday, 1 October 2020, pp. 4741–4807 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 77 (Supplementary), Friday, 25 September 2020, pp. 4733–4740 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 76, Thursday, 24 September 2020, pp. 4655–4732 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 75, Thursday, 17 September 2020, pp. 4613–4654 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 74 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 15 September 2020, pp. 4611–4612 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 73, Thursday, 10 September 2020, pp. 4555–4610 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 72 (Supplementary), Thursday, 3 September 2020, pp. 4553 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 71, Thursday, 3 September 2020, pp. 4511-4552 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 70 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 2 September 2020, pp. 4507-4510 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 69, Thursday, 27 August 2020, pp. 4403–4505 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 68, Thursday, 20 August 2020, pp. 4349–4401 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 67, Thursday, 13 August 2020, pp. 4267–4348 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 66, Thursday, 6 August 2020, pp. 4217–4266 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 65, Thursday, 30 July 2020, pp. 4101–4215 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 64, Wednesday, 29 July 2020, pp. 4089–4099 PDF | DOC

Pages