South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Gazette Archive

Year Title Download
2020 No. 94 (Supplementary), Friday, 4 December 2020, pp. 5577-5630 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 93, Thursday, 3 December 2020, pp. 5451-5575 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 92, Thursday, 26 November 2020, pp. 5369-5449 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 91 (Supplementary), Monday, 23 November 2020, pp. 5367 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 90 (Supplementary), Friday, 20 November 2020, pp. 5363-5365 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 89 (Supplementary), Thursday, 19 November 2020, pp. 5227-5361 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 88, Thursday, 19 November 2020, pp. 5077-5226 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 87, Thursday, 12 November 2020, pp. 5037-5075 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 86, Thursday, 5 November 2020, pp. 4969-5036 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 85, Thursday, 29 October 2020, pp. 4925-4968 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 84 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 28 October 2020, pp. 4923 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 83, Thursday, 22 October 2020, pp. 4873-4921 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 82 (Supplementary), Thursday, 15 October 2020, pp. 4871 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 81, Thursday, 15 October 2020, pp. 4845-4870 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 80, Thursday, 8 October 2020, pp. 4811-4843 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 79 (Supplementary), Thursday, 1 October 2020, pp. 4809 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 78, Thursday, 1 October 2020, pp. 4741–4807 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 77 (Supplementary), Friday, 25 September 2020, pp. 4733–4740 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 76, Thursday, 24 September 2020, pp. 4655–4732 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 75, Thursday, 17 September 2020, pp. 4613–4654 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 74 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 15 September 2020, pp. 4611–4612 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 73, Thursday, 10 September 2020, pp. 4555–4610 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 72 (Supplementary), Thursday, 3 September 2020, pp. 4553 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 71, Thursday, 3 September 2020, pp. 4511-4552 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 70 (Supplementary), Wednesday, 2 September 2020, pp. 4507-4510 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 69, Thursday, 27 August 2020, pp. 4403–4505 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 68, Thursday, 20 August 2020, pp. 4349–4401 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 67, Thursday, 13 August 2020, pp. 4267–4348 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 66, Thursday, 6 August 2020, pp. 4217–4266 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 65, Thursday, 30 July 2020, pp. 4101–4215 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 64, Wednesday, 29 July 2020, pp. 4089–4099 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 63, Monday, 27 July 2020, pp. 4087–4088 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 62, Sunday, 26 July 2020, pp. 4085–4086 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 61, Friday, 24 July 2020, pp. 4083–4084 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 60, Thursday, 23 July 2020, pp. 3859–4081 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 59, Thursday, 16 July 2020, pp. 3817–3857 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 58, Thursday, 9 July 2020, pp. 3769–3815 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 57 (Supplementary), Friday, 3 July 2020, pp. 3765-3768 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 56, Thursday, 2 July 2020, pp. 3697–3763 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 55 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 30 June 2020, pp. 3687-3696 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 54 (Supplementary), Saturday, 27 June 2020, pp. 3685 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 53, Thursday, 25 June 2020, pp. 3493–3683 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 52 (Supplementary), Tuesday, 23 June 2020, pp. 3489–3492 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 51, Thursday, 18 June 2020, pp. 3387–3487 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 50, Thursday, 11 June 2020, pp. 3301–3386 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 49 (Supplementary), Friday, 5 June 2020, pp. 3297–3299 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 48 (Supplementary), Thursday, 4 June 2020, pp. 3109–3295 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 47 (Supplementary), Thursday, 4 June 2020, pp. 2825–3107 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 46, Thursday, 4 June 2020, pp. 2795–2824 PDF | DOC
2020 No. 45, Thursday, 28 May 2020, pp. 2753–2793 PDF | DOC

Pages