South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Township Boundaries—Burning Permits

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Township Boundaries—Burning Permits

NOTICE is hereby given that the District Council of Yankalilla has determined Township Boundaries for the purposes of the Environment Protection (Air Quality) Policy 2016.

    Pursuant to the provisions of Section 4 of the Local Government Act 1999 and Council resolution dated 21 April 2017, notice is hereby given to proclaim the local towns of Cape Jervis, Carrickalinga, Delamere, Inman Valley, Myponga, Myponga Beach, Normanville, Randalsea, Rapid Bay, Second Valley, Wirrina Cove, and Yankalilla. The boundaries of which are shown on Rack Plans 1104 to 1115 respectively, deposited in the Office of the Surveyor-General.

    Copies of the plans can be viewed at the Council offices, 1 Charles Street, Yankalilla or at the Office of the Surveyor-General, 101 Grenfell Street, Adelaide and can also be viewed on Council’s website (

N. Morris, Chief Executive