South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

District Polling Places

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Part 3, Division 4
District Polling Places

District Polling Places
PURSUANT to Section 18 of the Electoral Act 1985, I, Mick Sherry, Electoral Commissioner, hereby abolish all polling places for the Districts of Cheltenham and Enfield as published on page 255 of the South Australian Government Gazette, dated 23 January 2018, and appoint the following places to be polling places for the House of Assembly Districts of Cheltenham and Enfield as specified:

District of Cheltenham
Albert Park, Beverley, Cheltenham, Findon, Findon West, Pennington, Queenstown, Rosewater, St Clair, Woodville South, Woodville West.

District of Enfield
Blair Athol, Blair Athol North, Broadview, Clearview, Enfield, Enfield South, Kilburn, Lightsview, Nailsworth, Northfield, Prospect North.

Dated: 24 January 2019

Mick Sherry
Electoral Commissioner