South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Authorised Officers for SafeWork SA

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Authorised Officers

I, Martyn Campbell, Executive Director, SafeWork SA, hereby appoint the following persons as Authorised Officers for the purposes of the Dangerous Substances Act 1979 pursuant to section 7(1) of that Act:

  • Darren Michael BRYANS
  • John Norman BURDETT
  • John Frederick PEAKE
  • Matthew Antony PEARCE

Dated: 2 January 2019

Martyn Campbell
Executive Director
SafeWork SA