South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Authorised Mental Health Professionals

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Authorised Mental Health Professionals

NOTICE is hereby given in accordance with Section 94(1) of the Mental Health Act 2009, that the Chief Psychiatrist has determined the following person as an Authorised Mental Health Professional commencing from date of Gazettal:

Michael Joseph Ryan

A person’s determination as an Authorised Mental Health Professional expires three years after the commencement date.

Dated: 14 November 2019

Dr J Brayley
Chief Psychiatrist