South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Appointments by the Governor

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Adelaide, 1 December 2016

HIS Excellency the Governor in Executive Council has been pleased to appoint the undermentioned to the Legal Services Commission, pursuant to the provisions of the Legal Services Commission Act 1977 (as amended by the Legal Services Commission (Miscellaneous) Amendment Act 2016) and Section 14C of the Acts Interpretation Act 1915:

Member: (from 1 December 2016 until 30 November 2019)
    Alan Henry Herald
    Catherine Ann Nelson
    Alison Lloydd-Wright

Chairperson: (from 20 January 2017 until 19 January 2020)
    Michael Lewis Abbott

By command,

Jay Wilson Weatherill, Premier