South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Appointments to Council Assessment Panel

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Appointment of Members to Council Assessment Panel

Pursuant to Section 83(1)(b)(i) of the Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016, Council at its meeting held on 27 August 2019, resolved to appoint the following members to its Council Assessment Panel to take effect from 1 October 2019:

      Presiding Member                                      Mr Bruce Ballantyne
      Independent Member                                 Mr Robert Veitch
      Independent Member                                 Mr Mike Canny
      Independent Member                                 Mr Joel Taggart
      Council Representative                              Mr David Shannon
      Deputy Council Elected Member               Councillor Lynette Reichstein

These appointments are for an eighteen (18) month term and shall expire on 1 April 2021.

Dated: 1 October 2019

Lisa Sapio
Assessment Manager