South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Appointments to Council Assessment Panel

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Appointment of Members to Council’s Assessment Panel

Pursuant to subsection 83(1)(b)(i) of the Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016, Council at its meeting held 06 June 2019, resolved to appoint the following members to Council’s Assessment Panel to take effect from 1 July 2019:

Presiding Member                Mr John Brak
Elected Member                   Mr Robert Locke
Independent Member           Mr Stephen Horsell
Independent Member           Mr Dean Rodda
Independent Member           Mr Mark Weedon

These appointments shall expire on the 30 December 2019.

Dated: 26 June 2019

A. Cole
Chief Executive Officer