South Australian Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Appointment of Council Assessment Panel Members

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Appointment of Members to Council Assessment Panel

Pursuant to Section 56A of the Development Act 1993 Council, at its meeting held on 28 August 2018, resolved to appoint the following members to its Council Assessment Panel to take effect from 1 October 2018:

Presiding Member                         Mr Bruce Ballantyne
Independent Member                    Mr Robert Veitch
Independent Member                    Mr Mike Canny
Independent Member                    Mr Joel Taggart

These appointments are for a twelve month term and shall expire on 30 September 2019.

Elected Member                            Councillor David Shannon

This appointment is for a term expiring at the conduct of the November 2018 general council election.

Lisa Sapio
Assessment Manager