SA Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Gazette Archive 2012

Year Title Download
2009 No. 17, Thursday, 5 March 2009, pp. 915–973 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 16, Tuesday, 3 March 2009, p. 913 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 15, Monday, 2 March 2009, p. 911 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 14, Friday, 27 February 2009, pp. 833–910 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 13, Thursday, 26 February 2009, p. 831 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 12, Thursday, 26 February 2009, pp. 713–829 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 11, Friday, 20 February 2009, p. 711 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 10, Thursday, 19 February 2009, pp. 681–710 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 9, Thursday, 12 February 2009, pp. 575–680 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 8, Thursday, 5 February 2009, pp. 503–573 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 7, Thursday, 29 January 2009, pp. 423–502 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 6, Thursday, 22 January 2009, pp. 331–422 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 5, Thursday, 15 January 2009, pp. 261–330 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 4, Tuesday, 13 January 2009, pp. 109–259 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 3, Monday, 12 January 2009, p. 107 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 2, Friday, 9 January 2009, p. 105 PDF | DOC
2009 No. 1, Thursday, 8 January 2009, pp. 1–103 PDF | DOC
2008 Index, July–December 2008, vol. II PDF | DOC
2008 No. 77, Monday, 22 December 2008, pp. 5767–5769 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 76, Thursday, 18 December 2008, pp. 5719–5765 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 75, Thursday, 18 December 2008, pp. 5585–5717 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 74, Tuesday, 16 December 2008, p. 5583 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 73, Thursday, 11 December 2008, pp. 5401–5582 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 72, Friday, 5 December 2008, pp. 5397–5399 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 71, Friday, 5 December 2008, p. 5395 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 70, Thursday, 4 December 2008, pp. 5295–5394 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 69, Monday, 1 December 2008, pp. 5293–5294 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 68, Thursday, 27 November 2008, p. 5291 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 67, Thursday, 27 November 2008, pp. 5213–5290 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 66, Thursday, 20 November 2008, pp. 5117–5211 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 65, Thursday, 13 November 2008, pp. 5077–5115 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 64, Thursday, 6 November 2008, pp. 5023–5076 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 63, Friday, 31 October 2008, p. 5021 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 62, Thursday, 30 October 2008, pp. 4947–5019 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 61, Thursday, 23 October 2008, pp. 4877–4945 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 60, Thursday, 16 October 2008, pp. 4817–4876 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 59, Thursday, 9 October 2008, pp. 4759–4816 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 58, Thursday, 2 October 2008, pp. 4703–4758 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 57, Thursday, 25 September 2008, pp. 4649–4701 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 56, Thursday, 25 September 2008, pp. 4535–4647 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 55, Thursday, 18 September 2008, pp. 4431–4533 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 54, Thursday, 11 September 2008, pp. 4255–4429 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 53, Thursday, 4 September 2008, pp. 4197–4254 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 52, Friday, 29 August 2008, pp. 4195–4196 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 51, Thursday, 28 August 2008, pp. 3891–4193 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 50, Thursday, 28 August 2008, pp. 3829–3889 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 49, Thursday, 21 August 2008, pp. 3705–3827 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 48, Thursday, 14 August 2008, pp. 3597–3704 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 47, Wednesday, 13 August 2008, p. 3595 PDF | DOC
2008 No. 46, Thursday, 7 August 2008, pp. 3545–3593 PDF | DOC

Pages