SA Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Gazette Archive

Year Title Download
2013 No. 3, Wednesday, 16 January 2013, pp. 57–62 PDF | DOC
2013 No. 2, Thursday, 10 January 2013, pp. 15, 56 PDF | DOC
2013 No. 1, Thursday, 3 January 2013, pp. 1–14 PDF | DOC
2012 Index, July–December 2012, vol. II PDF | DOC
2012 No. 85, Monday, 31 December 2012, pp. 6257–6262 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 84, Thursday, 20 December 2012, pp. 5755–6252 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 83, Thursday, 20 December 2012, pp. 5625–5753 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 82, Thursday, 13 December 2012, pp. 5481–5624 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 81, Monday, 10 December 2012, pp. 5479–5480 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 80, Thursday, 6 December 2012, pp. 5307–5477 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 79, Tuesday, 4 December 2012, pp. 5295–5305 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 78, Friday, 30 November 2012, pp. 5291–5293 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 77, Thursday, 29 November 2012, pp. 5189–5290 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 76, Thursday, 22 November 2012, pp. 5151–5188 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 75, Thursday, 15 November 2012, pp. 4969–5150 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 74, Thursday, 8 November 2012, pp. 4911–4967 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 73, Tuesday, 6 November 2012, pp. 4835–4909 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 72, Thursday, 1 November 2012, pp. 4793–4834 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 71, Thursday, 25 October 2012, pp. 4711–4792 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 70, Thursday, 18 October 2012, pp. 4673–4710 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 69, Wednesday, 17 October 2012, pp. 4653–4671 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 68, Monday, 15 October 2012, pp. 4651–4652 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 67, Thursday, 11 October 2012, pp. 4615–4650 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 66, Thursday, 4 October 2012, pp. 4541–4613 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 65, Thursday, 27 September 2012, pp. 4503–4540 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 64, Thursday, 20 September 2012, pp. 4475–4501 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 63, Thursday, 13 September 2012, pp. 4471–4473 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 62, Thursday, 13 September 2012, pp. 4389–4470 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 61, Thursday, 6 September 2012, pp. 4323–4387 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 60, Thursday, 30 August 2012, pp. 3915–4322 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 59, Thursday, 23 August 2012, pp. 3805–3913 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 58, Wednesday, 22 August 2012, pp. 3677–3803 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 57, Thursday, 16 August 2012, pp. 3483–3675 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 56, Thursday, 9 August 2012, pp. 3439–3482 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 55, Thursday, 9 August 2012, pp. 3321–3437 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 54, Thursday, 2 August 2012, pp. 3251–3320 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 53, Thursday, 26 July 2012, pp. 3189–3249 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 52, Thursday, 19 July 2012, pp. 3141–3187 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 51, Thursday, 12 July 2012, p. 3139 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 50, Thursday, 12 July 2012, pp.3039–3137 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 49, Thursday, 5 July 2012, pp. 2961–3038 PDF | DOC
2012 Index, January–June 2012, vol. I PDF | DOC
2012 No. 48, Friday, 29 June 2012, pp. 2959–2960 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 47, Thursday, 28 June 2012, pp. 2867–2958 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 46, Wednesday, 27 June 2012, pp. 2865–2866 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 45, Monday, 25 June 2012, pp. 2863–2864 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 44, Thursday, 21 June 2012, pp. 2781–2852 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 43, Thursday, 14 June 2012, pp. 2777–2779 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 42, Thursday, 14 June 2012, pp. 2723–2776 PDF | DOC
2012 No. 41, Thursday, 7 June 2012, pp. 2675–2722 PDF | DOC

Pages