SA Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Resignation of Councillor

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Resignation of Councillor

NOTICE is hereby given in accordance with section 54(6) of the Local Government Act 1999, that a vacancy has occurred in the office of Councillor for Angas Bremer Ward, due to the resignation of Councillor Katherine Stanley-Murray, to take effect from Monday 17 July 2017.

G. Rappensberg, Chief Executive Officer